nari yoon has a blog.
she/her
lesbian
libra
oh, how to draw the line between wrath and mercy?
today at 2:30 est i closed my eyes and let the free-fall take me. anything i've ever created or written or put out into the world is such a trip- a child i've created that is such a product of its' specific time and yet such a complete piece of me. simmer is yours now; my gift to you from me, in hopes that it will help you maybe not avoid mistake i've made but feel less lonely once you've made them.

thank you to everyone who showed up to watch the video premiere on youtube, a rather new and might-i-say terrifying feature that allowed me to suck in a good breath and watch the numbers tick. i think when i peeked i saw some crazy number that told me just shy of 27,000 of you were watching me run around, tastefully nude. thanks for extending your love and support to me, your ever-prodigal son.
there's a lot more work to do until this is perfect- and you all know that i won't stop nitpicking until it's worthy of your ears. my new (solo!) tracks will be yours in may. in the meanwhile, simmer is available wherever you like to stream your music from- rock on, friends.